Site Manager’s Contact Info:

 

Property Name Manager Office Phone #
Allegro  Real Property Associates 206-577-0825
1212 Howell St.  Kathy Lehman
Seattle, WA  98112  klehman@rpaseattle.com
    206-920-1917
Angle Lake MHP  Diane Rogers
2916 S. 200th St.  angle@davisinvestors.com
Seatac, WA  98198  
     
Charwood MHP Bill Basto         Home is #9 (206) 985-7275
1660 S. 333rd St. Manager – First Commercial Properties
Federal Way, WA  98003 Bill’s cell 206-406-1107
  charwood@davisinvestors.com
    425-881-4499
Firs info@davisinvestors.com
14635 SE 16th St.  Manager – Davis Investors
Bellevue, WA  98007  
   
Firwood MHP Manager – First Commercial Properties (206) 985-7275
901 136th St. Ct. S. firwood@davisinvestors.com
Tacoma, WA  98444  
     
Midway Mobile Mansions Manager – First Commercial Properties (206) 985-7275
24426 Pacific Hwy S. midway@davisinvestors.com
Kent, WA  98032  
   
Northgate Self Storage Brian Harpole & Robert Linkem 206-364-8777
10805 Roosevelt Way NE info@northgatestorage.com
Seattle, WA  98125  
     
Richmar Dennis & Debra Ricketts  Home is Apt #1 727-392-5322
10675 Seminole Blvd. richmar@davisinvestors.com
Largo, FL  33778  
   
TipTop MHP Manager – First Commercial Propertiesr (206) 985-7275
23858 Pacific Hwy S. midway@davisinvestors.com
Kent, WA  98032  
   
Vanlandingham Apts  

Real Property Associates

Kathy Lehman

206-577-0825
309 16th Ave. E. klehman@rpaseattle.com
Seattle, WA  98112  
   
Westburg MHP  Amanda Yates 425-741-3341
15905 Hwy. 99 wb@davisinvestors.com
Lynwood, WA  98087  
   
518R  Manager – Davis Investors 425-881-4499
518 2nd st. info@davisinvestors.com
Kirkland, WA  98033  

 

Main Office Contact Info:

Phone:                      Email:

(425) 881-4499          info@davisinvestors.com